Skip Navigation

Thank you for your interest in our School. We are located on the campus of Saint James' Episcopal Church in the heart of Old Town Warrenton, just 40 miles outside of Washington, DC. Our physical and mailing address is:

73 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, Virginia 20186
540-347-3855 Telephone
855-202-9328 Fax

Our Administrative Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm during the school year.  During the summer, we are open Monday through Friday from 9:00am - 2:00pm.

Receptionist, Registrar: 
Katelynn Van Buren x 217
office@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Office Manager, Preschool Admissions:
Courtnie Hall x222
courtnie.hall@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Business Officer (tuition, tuition assistance, payments): 
Erin Edwards x219
business@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Extended Day Coordinator: 
Cortney Arnold
540-860-0681 (call or text availability questions)
extendedday@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Summer Camp and Encore Program Coordinator: 
Karen Anderson
encores@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org or summercamp@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Director of Communications and Marketing (emails, website), Elementary Admissions: 
Meredith Summers x218
communications@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Saint James' Parent Association: 
sjpa@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Head of School: 
Stacey Irvin x210
stacey.irvin@saintjamesepiscopalschool.org

Rector, Saint James' Episcopal Church: 
The Reverend Benjamin Maas
rector@saintjameswarrenton.org
or contact the Church Secretary, Nancy Kincheloe, in the Church Office at 540-347-4342 x221

Warrenton Municipal Parking Lot Map

Nestled in the heart of quaint Old Town Warrenton in the historic district, Saint James' Episcopal School has access to the following parking areas in and around the School and Church:

1. On Culpeper Street in front of the church (A)

2. In the school parking lot at the corner of Beckham and S. 3rd Streets (B)

3. In the public parking lot on W. Franklin Street. (C)

For more parking options, see all municipal parking lots in Warrenton >